Kustos ry c/o Istekki Oy

Juhani Heikka

Viestikatu 7 A

70600 Kuopio

Y-tunnus: 3065976-2

Hallinto

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Lasse Koskivuori, lasse.koskivuori(at)istekki.fi, 044 434 1234

Hallituksen jäsenet

Mika Kantola, mika.kantola(at)sarastia.fi, 040 831 6409

Klaus Kianen, klaus.kianen(at)lapit.fi, 050 317 4259

Petri Kinnunen, petri.kinnunen(at)jict.fi, 044 729 1419

Salli Kortelainen, salli.kortelainen(at)meita.fi, 040 672 0774

Jari Nevalainen, jari.nevalainen(at)2m-it.fi, 050 383 9455

Päivi Pitkänen, paivi.pitkanen(at)monetra.fi, 040 5748106

Yhdistyksen sihteeri

Juhani Heikka, juhani.heikka(at)istekki.fi, 044 703 1627