Kustos ry c/o Istekki Oy

Juhani Heikka

Viestikatu 7 A

70600 Kuopio

Y-tunnus: 3065976-2

Hallinto

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Salli Kortelainen, salli.kortelainen(at)meita.fi, 040 672 0774

Hallituksen jäsenet

Lasse Koskivuori, lasse.koskivuori(at)istekki.fi, 044 434 1234 (vpj)

Klaus Kianen, klaus.kianen(at)lapit.fi, 050 317 4259

Päivi Pitkänen, paivi.pitkanen(at)monetra.fi, 040 5748106

Kaisa-Liisa Harjapää, kaisa-liisa.harjapaa(at)eskosystems.fi, 040 567 3240

Elina Felin, elina.felin(at)islab.fi, ‭044 717 8701‬

Saku Linnamurto, saku.linnamurto(at)saimaantukipalvelut.fi, 040 190 6569 

Antti Tervo, antti.tervo(at)sakupe.fi, 044 717 8010

Yhdistyksen sihteeri

Juhani Heikka, juhani.heikka(at)istekki.fi, 044 703 1627

Toiminnanjohtaja

Päivi Pitkänen, paivi.pitkanen(at)kustos.fi, 040 5748106